Contact Us

The Leonardo Centre for Tribology


Please contact one of our academic members of staff:

Rob Dwyer-Joyce (Centre Director & General Enquiries)

  • Email: r.dwyerjoyce@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1142 227736

Matt Marshall

  • Email: m.b.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1142 227737

Mark Rainforth

  • Email: m.rainforth@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1142 225469

Roger Lewis

  • Email: roger.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1142 227838

Adrian Leyland

  • Email: a.leyland@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1142 225486

Tom Slatter

  • Email: tom.slatter@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1142 227772

Beverley Inkson

  • Email: beverley.inkson@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1142 225925

David Fletcher

  • Email: d.i.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)1142 227760